Short-Term Mission Trips

Our mission at Providence is to glorify God by introducing all peoples to Jesus Christ, here in Raleigh and around the world. One of the best ways to fuel your passion for sharing the gospel is to go on a short-term trip.


Giving

Select the trip you would like to give to below. If giving to a specific trip team member, include their name on the memo line.


Upcoming Trips

Toronto Mission Trip

Saturday, March 09, 2019 - Friday, March 15, 2019

Partner with Trinity Life Church in Toronto to reach the city.

Portland Mission Trip

Saturday, March 09, 2019 - Friday, March 15, 2019

Serve alongside a church plant in northeast Portland.

Moldova Mission Trip (Construction)

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019

Help build a new camp in southern Moldova.

Brooklyn Mission Trip

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019

Serve with Redemption Church in Brooklyn, NY.

Thailand Mission Trip

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019

Serve alongside Providence partners in Thailand.

Malawi Mission Trip

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Friday, May 24, 2019

Serve in a remote village by helping with construction and cleaning projects.

Costa Rica Mission Trip

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Saturday, July 06, 2019

Serve along with national partners in the city of Cartago.

Moldova Mission Trip (Summer Camp)

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Spend a week building relationships and playing games with kids at camp.

Romania Mission Trip

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Saturday, July 13, 2019

Use sports and crafts to build relationships with kids in Romania.

Serbia Mission Trip

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Saturday, July 13, 2019

Serve alongside national partners in Serbia.

East Asia Mission Trip

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

Serve kids and college students in East Asia.

Czech Republic Mission Trip

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Monday, July 29, 2019

Use sports as a platform to share the gospel at a basketball camp for kids.

Peru Mission Trip

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019

Serve in the capital city of Lima.

Boston Mission Trip

Friday, August 23, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019

Serve with a church plant south of Boston.

Sweden Mission Trip

Friday, September 06, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019

Serve with the local church and on a college campus.

Zimbabwe Mission Trip

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019

Share the story of Jesus with the people of Manicaland, Zimbabwe.

London Mission Trip

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019

Share the gospel in the city of London, which is only 2% Christian.

Amsterdam Mission Trip

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 - Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Serve with Providence partners where many do not know the gospel.

Central Asia Mission Trip

Friday, October 04, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019

Go to a country with little to no access to the gospel.

Central Asia Mission Trip

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019

Encourage current partners in a Central Asian city.