Short-Term Mission Trips

Our mission at Providence is to glorify God by introducing all peoples to Jesus Christ, here in Raleigh and around the world. One of the best ways to fuel your passion for sharing the gospel is to go on a short-term trip.


Giving

If giving to a specific trip team member, include their name on the memo line.

Give


Upcoming Trips

Central Asia Mission Trip

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018

Encourage current church planting partners in an unreached city.

Brooklyn Mission Trip

Friday, November 02, 2018 - Sunday, November 04, 2018

Serve with Redemption Church in the Red Hook community.

Central Asia Mission Trip

Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019

Encourage Providence partners in an unreached city in Central Asia.

Thailand Mission Trip

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019

Serve alongside Providence partners in Thailand.

Moldova Mission Trip

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019

Help build a new camp in southern Moldova.

Costa Rica Mission Trip

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Saturday, July 06, 2019

Serve along with national partners in the city of Cartago.

Moldova Mission Trip

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Spend a week building relationships and playing games with kids at camp.

East Asia Mission Trip

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

Serve kids and college students in East Asia.

Czech Republic Mission Trip

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Use sports as a platform to share the gospel at a basketball camp for kids.

Zimbabwe Mission Trip

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019

Share the story of Jesus with the people of Manicaland, Zimbabwe.